Speakers and Demonstrators

This is the UK Bonsai Association's most recent listing of speakers and demonstrators who are available to present on topics related to bonsai, within and outside the UK. Please contact each speaker directly if you would like to discuss particulars. 

This information is current as of 05 Nov 2018.

Alex Rudd
Subjects: Pots
Email: alex@europeanbonsaipottercollective.com
Area: World

Amelia Williams
Subjects: tba
Email: wjailema@gmail.com
Area: tba
 
Amnon Paldi
Subjects: Suiseki
Email: a.paldi@btinternet.net
Area: World
 
Andy Hardman
Subjects:  All Bonsai
Email: andy.hardman@hotmail.co.uk
Area: Liverpool 100.mile radius
 
Chris Durne
Subjects: Displaying
Email: chrisdurne@gmail.com
Area: London 100.mile radius
 
Chris Thomas
Subjects:  All Bonsai
Email: chris.thomas1@sky.com
Area: UK
 
 
Collette Harrison
Subjects: All Bonsai
Email: info@bonsai-trees.com
Area: Southampton 100 mile radius
 
Corin Tomlinson
Subjects: All Bonsai
Email: office@bonsai.co.uk
Area: World 
 
Dan Barton
Subjects: All Bonsai
Email: dantheman.barton@sky.com
Area: World 
 
David Penny
Subjects: Saikei
Email: david.penny@fleetrisk24.com
Area: World 
 
David Cheshire
Subjects: All Bonsai
Email: david@bonsaidave.com
Area: World 
 
David Jones
Subjects: Ceramics
Email: davidjones.wsc@gmail.com
Area: UK 
 
Doug Mudd
Subjects: tba
Email: dugmud@hotmail.co.uk
Area: tba 
 
Duncan Wiles
Subjects: All Bonsai
Email: duncanwiles@btinternet.com
Area: UK 
 
Geoff Conybeare
Subjects: Plant Physiology
email: ragconybeare@yahoo.com
Area: London 200 miles radius
  
Graham Walker
Subjects: Shohin & Mame
Email: graham.walker@ntlworld.com
Area: UK 
 
Harry Harrington
Subjects: All Bonsai
Email: harry@bonsai4me.co.uk
Area: World
  
Ian Warhurst
Subjects: Indigenous Trees / Displaying
Email: i.warhurst@ntlworld.com
Area: Liverpool 250.mile radius
 
Ian Young
Subjects: All Bonsai
Email: bonsaieejit@gmail.com
Area: World
 
John Armitage
Subjects: tba
Email: jarmitagebonsai@hotmail.co.uk
Area: tba
 
John Hanby
Subjects: All Bonsai
Email: john@johnhanbybonsai.co.uk
Area: UK
 
John Trott
Subjects: All Bonsai
Email: john@mendipbonsai
Area: World
 
Jose Redondo
Subjects: tba
Email: jose.redomdo@live.co.uk
Area:  tba
 
Kevin Fletcher
Subjects: All Bonsai
Email: ketch16@homecall.co.uk
Area: Hastings 50 mile radius
 
Kevin Wilson
Subjects: All Bonsai
Email: yamadori@btinternet.com
Area: World
 
Lee Verhorevoort
Subjects: All Bonsai
Email: leev@lvbonsai.co.uk
Area: World
 
Malcolm Driffield
Subjects: All Bonsai
Email: malcolmdriffield@btinternet.com
Area: Swindon 200 mile radius
 
Mark D'Cruz
Subjects: All Bonsai
Email: mark@ dcruz.co.uk
Area: UK
 
Mark Kerry
Subjects: Junipers
Email: mark.kerry@btinternet.com
Area: Swindon 200 mile radius
 
Malcolm Hughes
Subjects: All Bonsai
Email: mkhughes567@btinternet.com
Area: World
  
Paul Eslinger
Subjects: All Bonsai
Email: paul@eslinger.com
Area: UK
 
Paul Finch
Subjects: tba
Email: paul@paulfinchbonsai.com
Area: tba
 
Peter Chan
Subjects: All Bonsai
Email: peter@herons.co.uk
Area: World
 
Peter Warren
Subjects:  All Bonsai
Email: Saruyama@gmail.com
Area: World
 
Ramon Hammer
Subjects: tba
Email: tba
Area: tba
 
Robert Stewart
Subjects: Shohin & Mame
Email: no email
Telephone: 01489.894194
Area: Winchester 50.mile radius
 
Simon Temblett
Subjects: tba
Email: simon.temblett@btinternet.com
Area: tba
 
Steve Kitcham
Subjects: Pottery
Email: steve@chinamist.co.uk
Area: UK
 
Steve McKee
Subjects: Accents / Pruning / Displaying
Email: stevemckee419@gmail.com
Area: Northampton 100.mile radius
 
Steve Tolley
Subjects: All Bonsai
Email: stevetolleybonsai@gmail.com
Area: World
 
Tony Remington
Subjects: Pottery
Email: anthony.remington@btopenworld.com
Area: UK
 
Tony Tickle
Subjects: All Bonsai
Email: tonytickle@gmail.com
Area: World
 
Will Baddeley
Subjects: All Bonsai
Email: wildwoodbonsai@gmail.com
Area: World